Gettysburg Storm Water Authority Meeting – 11/13/2023

GETTYSBURG BOROUGH STORM WATER AUTHORITY
(GBSWA) BUSINESS MEETING
I. GBSWA – Call to Order Chairman Malewicki
II. Welcome and Opening Remarks Chairman Malewicki
III. Announcements Chairman Malewicki
IV. Approval of Agenda, Minutes, and other Business Chairman Malewicki
A motion to approve the agenda as presented.
A motion to approve all bills and payrolls as presented.
A motion to approve the October 10, 2023 meeting minutes.
V. Public Comment (Restricted to Items on the Agenda)
VI. Special Presentation
None.
VII. Current and Old Business
A. Financial Updates

 Revenue vs. Expenses YTD (2023) Gable
 Payments Received (2023 Billing) English
 Liens Filed Boyer
Borough of Gettysburg
GBSWA – Gettysburg Borough Storm Water Authority
Monday – November 13, 2023 5:30 PM
2
B. 2024 Budget Gable
C. 2024 Meeting Dates Gable
 Monday, January 8, 2024 5:30 PM (reorganization)
 Monday, February 12, 2024 5:30 PM
 Monday, March 11, 2024 5:30 PM
 Monday, April 8, 2024 5:30 PM
 Monday, May 13, 2024 5:30 PM
 Monday, June 10,2024 5:30 PM
 Monday, July 8, 2024 5:30 PM
 Monday, August 12, 2024 5:30 PM
 Monday, September 9, 2024 5:30 PM
 Tuesday, October 15, 2024 5:30 PM
 Monday, November 11, 2024 5:30 PM
 Monday, December 9, 2024 5:30 PM

VIII. Old Business
A. Bream Alley Status Update Clabaugh
B. Mayor Alley Status Update Clabaugh
C. Channel Wall Analysis Clabaugh
D. Capital Improvement Plan Clabaugh
1) Lincoln Master Plan
2) High street & John Avenue Master Plan
E. Sustainability Conference (Recap) English

IX. New Business
None.
X. Public Comment
XI. Adjournmen

Check Also

Gettysburg Borough Council Workshop – 11/28/2023

Borough of Gettysburg Council Work Session Meeting Agenda Tuesday, November 28, 2023 – 7:00 PM …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *