The Chamber – Gettysburg & Adams County

101st Annual Meeting and Annual Award Recipients Nov 12 6pm

Award Recipients
Darlene Resh – 2020 Community Educator of the Year
Graphics Universal Inc. – 2020 Family Owned Business of the Year
Robert Witt – Youth Advocate Programs, Inc. YAP – 2020 Nonprofit of the Year
Dave Lamberson – 2020 Small Business Person of the Year
Duane Kanagy – 2020 Chamber Volunteer of the Year
Roger Lund – 2020 Outstanding citizen of the Year

Carrie Stuart

Steve Rasmussen
Isaac Bucher
Commissioner Jim Martin
Bev Frey
Chris Kimple
Commissioner Marty Qually

Check Also

McSherrystown Borough Council Meeting – 8/10/2022

McSherrystown Borough Council General Meeting Agenda- August 10, 2022 6:30 PM Borough Council: Dan Colgan …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.